the end

my month in lines in no particular order

the current is alive

how many stories will be shared?

How will we survive?

more adventures to come!

we had many opportunities to learn and to grow with each other

I have frequently made new friends just by being open to the possibility.

that perfect slice

the beginnings

its not a place that’s home to me

Happiness to me is a state of peace

for the first time in 12 years, my brain works

I only know for sure after they tell me

the mind is there but no there

I know I still need to do more

I usually cheer for the underdog

I believe that we can always find the things that are good

I love the power of literature

the best grin ever

so grateful for the bond we share

I am so grateful to all of the amazing women I have known over years.

he knows we care and hopefully that will pull him though

My plants spoke to me and I had my slice

It is a magical place with a colorful history

I hope the tools and the strength to be resilient and to persevere

Now i wake feeling more accepting of the get up concept

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to the end

  1. ccahill2013 says:

    Nice summation 🙂 Enjoyed reading your slices this month. Maybe you’ll continue to write and link up on Tuesdays? Enjoy your break!!

  2. Liz McKenna says:

    What a clever idea! Thank you for sharing! Congrats on finishing the challenge!

  3. JenniferM says:

    Wow, what a cool idea! You obviously spent a lot of time choosing your favorite lines, and you’ve knit them together so perfectly! This is going in my list of future slicing ideas! 🙂

  4. I love this homage to your 31 posts!!

  5. tzawacki15 says:

    What a great way to sum up your slices! I could hear your voice in each line.

Leave a Reply

